Home     Volunteer     Support     Multimedia     Open Space     Trails     Outings  
  About COSF     News     Calendar     FAQ     Contact     Links  
   

Contact Information

Conejo Open Space Foundation
P.O. Box 2113
Thousand Oaks, CA 91358

Hiking
Julia Osborn
805-492-6000
hiking@cosf.org

Equestrian
Ginny Bowers
805-498-3002
equestrian@cosf.org

Mountain Biking
Mark Langton
805-558-1606
mtb@cosf.org

Trail Work
Burt Elliott
805-498-2475
trailwork@cosf.org

Trails Education Days
Elayne Haggan
805-492-6310
ted@cosf.org

Trail Work Day
Ginny Bowers
805-498-3002
twd@cosf.org

Trail Patrol
Jack Dwyer
805-496-1612 (h)
805-446-2400 (w)
trailpatrol@cosf.org

Trail Watch
Ann and Paul
trailwatch@cosf.org

Adopt-A-Trail
Rick Koppel
805-523-1580
adoptatrail@cosf.org

General Information
Nicole Tindell
805-495-0545

Membership
Fontayne Holmes
membership@cosf.org

Volunteer Opportunities
Julia Osborn
805-492-6000
volunteer@cosf.org

Web Site
Paul Smith
website@cosf.org



COSCA Staff

Matt Kouba, CRPD Parks Superintendent
805-402-9550
mkouba@crpd.org

Kristin Foord, COSCA Manager
805-449-2505
kfoord@toaks.org

Shelly Austin, COSCA Associate Planner
805-449-2339
saustin@toaks.org



Other Contacts

Melanie Ashen
805-497-6773